Saturday, 18 November, 2017

Gibraltar Olive Press

A campaigning, community newspaper, the Gibraltar Olive Press represents the local and expatriate communities working or living on the Rock with 10,000 copies distributed fortnightly on a Wednesday. Main switchboard – Newsroom/Sales & Admin: +34 951 273 575

Main switchboard – Newsroom/Sales & Admin: +34 951 273 575

To contact the newsdesk out of regular office hours please call +34 665 798 618

DOWNLOAD OUR PRESS PACK & RATE CARD (PDF - 2.0Mb)

Please feel free to reach us at any time and we’ll be in contact as soon as possible.

Checking...

Ouch! There was a server error.
Retry »

Sending message...

Do you have news for us?

Fill in the form below and we will be in touch as soon as possible

Select an option


Anti-spam maths question

2 + 5 =

Attach an image (Max 100kB)



Clarke Media Ltd

Main switchboard – Newsroom/Sales & Admin: +34 951 273 575

Edificio Centro Comercial El Duque, first floor
Entrance: Calle Espinosa
Carretera N340, km 144.5
29692 San Luis de Sabinillas
Malaga

PUBLISHER & EDITOR:
Jon Clarke
jon@theolivepress.es

REPORTERS:
newsdesk@theolivepress.es

Joe Duggan
joe@theolivepress.es

Laurence Dollimore
laurence@theolivepress.es

Chloe Glover
chloe@theolivepress.es

SALES
sales@theolivepress.es

ADMIN & ACCOUNTS:

María Angeles – Admin and accounts co-ordinator
admin@theolivepress.es

Hector Santaella Admin and accounts assistant
accounts@theolivepress.es

DISTRIBUTION:
Graham Warters
distribution@theolivepress.es

WEB MANAGER:
webmaster@theolivepress.es

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons